Fr. Bruce Orsborn (Pastor)
Fr. Mike O’Connor (Associate Pastor)
Fr. William Zondler (Associate Pastor)
Fr. Cory Tufford (Associate Pastor)

Deacon Ned Heiskell
Deacon Rolando Lujan

Business Manager
Kathryn Gray  760-744-1540 ext. 211

Office Staff –

Aleydi Leyva    760-744-1540

Gaby Rios    760-744-1540

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator:  Verónica Talavera   760-744-1540

K-8 Religious Education 
Teresa Gonzalez (Español)   760-744-1130 ext. 230
Laura Cortes, (English)   760-744-1130 ext. 222

Confirmation / Youth
Roni Lobato Ventura: Youth Director: 

Sandra Torres / Assistant: 


Juan Gonzalez


Music Director: 
Sarah Wright  760-744-1540

Bulletin Articles

Articles to be considered for the bulletin should be submitted two weeks in advance. Submission of article does not mean that it will be printed.