Priests
Rev. Bruce Orsborn (Pastor)
Rev. Mike O’Connor (Associate Pastor)
Rev. William Zondler (Associate Pastor)
Rev. Cory Tufford (Associate Pastor)

Deacon Ned Heiskell
Deacon Rolando Lujan

Business Manager
Kathryn Gray  760-744-1540 ext. 211 Kgray@stmarksrcc.org

Office Staff –  office@stmarksrcc.org

Aleydi Leyva    760-744-1540  aleyva@stmarksrcc.org

Gaby Rios    760-744-1540  grios@stmarksrcc.org

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator:  Verónica Talavera   760-744-1540 veronica@stmarksrcc.org

K-8 Religious Education 
Teresa Gonzalez (Español)   760-744-1130 ext. 230 teresa@stmarksrcc.org
Laura Cortes, (English)   760-744-1130 ext. 222   L.Cortes@stmarksrcc.org

Confirmation / Youth
Roni Lobato Ventura: Youth Director: 
760-744-5429
youth@smarksrcc.org

Sandra Torres / Assistant: 
storres@stmarksrcc.org 

Maintenance:
stmarksmaintenance@stmarksrcc.org

Juan Gonzalez

Music Director: 
Sarah Wright  760-744-1540   swright@stmarksrcc.org

Bulletin Articles  grios@stmarksrcc.org

Articles to be considered for the bulletin should be submitted two weeks in advance. Submission of article does not mean that it will be printed.