Priests
Fr. Bruce Orsborn (Pastor)
Fr. Kevin Casey SJ (Sr. Associate Pastor)
Fr. William Zondler (Associate Pastor)
Fr. Cory Tufford (Associate Pastor)

Deacon Ned Heiskell
Deacon Rolando Lujan

Business Manager
Kathryn Gray  760-744-1540 ext. 211 Kgray@stmarksrcc.org

Office Staff –  office@stmarksrcc.org

Aleydi Leyva     aleyva@stmarksrcc.org

Gaby Rios    grios@stmarksrcc.org

Ana Martinez   amartinez@stmarksrcc.org

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator:  Verónica Talavera   760-744-1540 veronica@stmarksrcc.org

K-8 Religious Education 
Teresa Gonzalez (Español)   760-744-1130 ext. 230 teresa@stmarksrcc.org
Laura Cortes, (English)   760-744-1130 ext. 222   L.Cortes@stmarksrcc.org

Confirmation / High School
Roni Lobato Ventura: Youth Director: 
760-653-3071
youth@smarksrcc.org

 

Maintenance:  Juan Gonzalez

Music Director: 
Sarah Wright  760-744-1540   swright@stmarksrcc.org