Priests
Fr. Bruce Orsborn (Pastor)
Fr. William Zondler (Associate Pastor)

Deacon Ned Heiskell
Deacon Rolando Lujan

Business Manager
Kathryn Gray  760-744-1540 ext. 211 Kgray@stmarksrcc.org

Office Staff –  office@stmarksrcc.org

Aleydi Leyva     aleyva@stmarksrcc.org

Gaby Rios    grios@stmarksrcc.org

Dalia Hernandez  dhernandez@stmarksrcc.org

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator:  Verónica Talavera   760-744-1540 veronica@stmarksrcc.org

K-8 Religious Education 
Teresa Gonzalez (Español)   760-744-1130 ext. 230 teresa@stmarksrcc.org
Laura Cortes, (English)   760-744-1130 ext. 222   L.Cortes@stmarksrcc.org

Confirmation / High School
Dulce Reyes 
760-653-3071

dreyesservin@stmarksrcc.org
youth@smarksrcc.org

 

Maintenance:  Juan Gonzalez

Music Director: 
Sarah Wright  760-744-1540   swright@stmarksrcc.org