Priests
Rev. Bruce Orsborn (Pastor)
Rev. Bernardo Lara (Associate Pastor)
Rev. Mike O’Connor (Associate Pastor)
Rev. Ricardo Frausto (Associate Pastor)

Deacon Ned Heiskell

Business Manager
Kathryn Gray  760-744-1540 ext. 211 Kgray@stmarksrcc.org

Office Staff –  office@stmarksrcc.org

Gaby Rios    760-744-1540  grios@stmarksrcc.org
Aleydi Leyva    760-744-8261  aleyva@stmarksrcc.org

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator:  Verónica Talavera   760-744-1540 veronica@stmarksrcc.org

Stewardship
Kathleen Cook   760-744-1540 ext. 234  stewardship@stmarksrcc.org

K-8 Religious Education 
Teresa Gonzalez (Español)   760-744-1130 ext. 230 teresa@stmarksrcc.org
Laura Cortes, (English)   760-744-1130 ext. 222   L.Cortes@stmarksrcc.org

Confirmation / Youth Group  

Fawaz Yasi   / Youth Director 760-744-5429  youth@stmarksrcc.org
Sandra Torres / Assistant storres@stmarksrcc.org

Maintenance
Armando Castellanos   760-270-4279  castellanos@stmarksrcc.org
Juan Gonzalez

Music Director: 
Sarah Wright  760-744-1540   swright@stmarksrcc.org

Bulletin Articles  grios@stmarksrcc.org

Articles to be considered for the bulletin should be submitted two weeks in advance. Submission of article does not mean that it will be printed.

Webmaster
Webmaster:  stewardship@stmarksrcc.org

OFFICE HOURS

Parish Office
Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Religious Education Office: 
Monday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Confirmation and Youth Office
Monday – 3:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 1:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.