Priests
Rev. Bruce Orsborn (Pastor)
Rev. Derek Twilliger (Associate Pastor)
Rev. Bernardo Lara (Associate Pastor)

Deacons
Agustin Castro 760-744-9183  castroagustin@yahoo.com
David Bennett  760-744-1540 (bennett6069@att.net)
Frank Mercardante  760-744-1540 (frank@dcnmerc.com)

Pastoral Assistants
Dcn. Agustin Castro 760-744-9183  castroagustin@yahoo.com

Office Staff –      office@stmarksrcc.org
Verónica Talavera 760-744-1540  veronica@stmarksrcc.org
Gaby Rios  760-744-1540  grios@stmarksrcc.org
Aleydi Leyva  760-744-8261  aleyva@stmarksrcc.org

Accountant
Silvia Calvet 760-744-1540 ext. 234 scalvet@stmarksrcc.org

Stewardship
Kathleen Cook 760-744-1540 ext. 234 stewardship@stmarksrcc.org

K-8 Religious Education 
religioused@stmarksrcc.org
Teresa Gonzalez (Español)   760-744-1130 ext. 230   teresa@stmarksrcc.org
Laura Cortes, Receptionist   760-744-1130 ext. 233   lauracortes@stmarksrcc.org

 

Confirmation / Youth Group  
youthministry@stmarksrcc.org
Grace Montoya 760-744-5429 gmontoya@stmarksrcc.org

Maintenance
Armando Castellanos   760-270-4279

Music Director
musicministry@stmarksrcc.org

Bulletin Articles
grios@stmarksrcc.org   760-471-1408
Articles to be considered for the bulletin should be submitted two weeks in advance. Submission of article does not mean that it will be printed.

Webmaster
Webmaster:  stewardship@stmarksrcc.org

 

OFFICE HOURS

Parish Office
Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Religious Education Office Summer Hours: 9:00am-2:00pm

Fall Hours:
Monday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Confirmation and Youth Office
Monday – 3:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 1:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.