Priests
Rev. Bruce Orsborn (Pastor)
Rev. Derek Twilliger (Associate Pastor)
Rev. Bernardo Lara (Associate Pastor)

Deacons
David Bennett   760-744-1540 (bennett6069@att.net)
Frank Mercardante   760-744-1540 (frank@dcnmerc.com)

Office Staff –      office@stmarksrcc.org
Verónica Talavera   760-744-1540  veronica@stmarksrcc.org
Gaby Rios    760-744-1540  grios@stmarksrcc.org
Aleydi Leyva    760-744-8261  aleyva@stmarksrcc.org

Accountant
Silvia Calvet   760-744-1540 ext. 234 scalvet@stmarksrcc.org

Stewardship
Kathleen Cook   760-744-1540 ext. 234  stewardship@stmarksrcc.org

K-8 Religious Education  religioused@stmarksrcc.org
Teresa Gonzalez (Español)   760-744-1130 ext. 230   teresa@stmarksrcc.org
Laura Cortes, Receptionist   760-744-1130 ext. 233   lauracortes@stmarksrcc.org

 

Confirmation / Youth Group  
Fawaz Yasi    760-744-5429  youth@stmarksrcc.org
Grace Montoya   760-744-5429 gmontoya@stmarksrcc.org

Maintenance
Armando Castellanos   760-270-4279  castellanos@stmarksrcc.org

Music Director: 
Sarah Wright  760-744-1540   swright@stmarksrcc.org

Bulletin Articles  grios@stmarksrcc.org   760-471-1408
Articles to be considered for the bulletin should be submitted two weeks in advance. Submission of article does not mean that it will be printed.

Webmaster
Webmaster:  stewardship@stmarksrcc.org

 

OFFICE HOURS

Parish Office
Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Religious Education Office Summer Hours: 9:00am-2:00pm

Fall Hours:
Monday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Confirmation and Youth Office
Monday – 3:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 1:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.