Padre:
Padre Bruce Orsborn (Pastor)
Padre Derek Twilliger (Associate Pastor)
Padre Bernardo Lara (Associate Pastor)

Diáconos_
David Bennett  760-744-1540 (bennett6069@att.net)

Personal de la Oficina_ office@stmarksrcc.org
Verónica Talavera 760-744-1540  veronica@stmarksrcc.org 
Gaby Rios  760-744-1540  grios@stmarksrcc.org
Aleydi Leyva  760-744-8261  aleyva@stmarksrcc.org

Contador_
Silvia Calvet 760-744-1540 ext. 234 scalvet@stmarksrcc.org

Adinistración
Kathleen Cook 760-744-1540 ext. 234 stewardship@stmarksrcc.org

Educación Religiosa K-8 _ religioused@stmarksrcc.org
Teresa Gonzalez (Español)   760-744-1130 ext. 230   teresa@stmarksrcc.org
Laura Cortes, Receptionist   760-744-1130 ext. 233   lauracortes@stmarksrcc.org

Mantenimiento_Confirmación / Grupo de Jóvenes _
Fawaz Yasi: 760-744-5429   youthministry@stmarksrcc.org
Grace Montoya 760-744-5429 gmontoya@stmarksrcc.org

Maintenance: Armando Castellanos:   760-270-4279

Director de la Música: musicministry@stmarksrcc.org

Artículos del boletín_
grios@stmarksrcc.org   760-471-1408
Articles to be considered for the bulletin should be submitted two weeks in advance. Submission of article does not mean that it will be printed.

Webmaster
Webmaster:  stewardship@stmarksrcc.org